It’s a Tony Starlight Christmas!

Remember the classic holiday TV shows of your childhood, when entertainers like Bing Crosby and Dean Martin spread the holiday cheer far and wide and you couldn’t help but feel the warmth and glow of the season? Now in its 12th year, It’s a Tony Starlight Christmas brings back these uplifting holiday traditions and puts a fresh, comedic spin on them.

Last year, KGW stopped by to do a piece about It’s a Tony Starlight Christmas. Click here to see the video.

Tony has joined forces with Bo Ayars (arranger and conductor for Liberace) to put together a music and comedy Christmas program like nothing else. No other show has swinging standards, comedy routines that lampoon Millennial and Generation X culture, impressions of Dean Martin, Bing Crosby, Jimmy Durante, Neil Diamond, Louis Armstrong and more. Tony and Barbara Ayars also perform songs from such holiday specials as The Grinch Who Stole ChristmasScrooge and several of the Rankin/Bass animated specials like The Year Without A Santa Claus and Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer, complete with character voices. The show is both silly and sweet and sure to put you in the holiday spirit.

This series of shows in December sells out every year!

It’s a Tony Starlight Christmas 2018 Schedule

Sun. Dec 2
Sun. Dec 9 in Ridgefield
Wed. Dec 12 in Hillsboro
Thurs. Dec 13
Fri. Dec 14
Sun. Dec 16 Brunch Special
Wed. Dec 19
Thurs. Dec 20
Fri. Dec 21
Sat. Dec 22
Sun. Dec 23
Fri. Dec 28 Sinatra by Request Christmas Special
Sat. Dec 29 Neil Diamond Experience Holiday Style

Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are granting: TONY STARLIGHT'S, 1125 SE Madison Ave Suite 103G, Portland, OR, 97214, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

Tony Starlight Showroom
1125 SE Madison St
Suite 103G
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 517-8584

Google Maps

From Twitter…

Tony’s Latest Video